Creating a portfolio (beech) No. 1 in Ukraine
  • Russian
  • English

Creating a portfolio (beech) No. 1 in Ukraine

Agency "First Guild models" provides models, actors, and all who wish to create their basic portfolio, post your details on our website or come into our base.

"The first Guild models" - the only model agency in Kiev, which makes a world-class portfolio. Portfolio by our agency are highly appreciated by many modeling agencies in the world.

Best Studio, a professional photographer - the perfect portfolio for work in Ukraine and abroad.

Naprotjazhenii 5 years studio provides its clients with pre- and post-production of the highest quality. Conducting shooting different difficulty levels, aimed at addressing all sorts of creative tasks and ideas. Among the regular customers many successful media, as well as commercial brands. The last of our famous clients is Ani Lorak, Alain Vinnytsia, Ivan Dorn, Irina Dubcova, Light Loboda, model Anna Volzh, Veronica Semeniuk and others.
About the photographer:

Sergey Winnick - an ambitious young photographer with experience of over 7 years. Photographer of the Year 2012 - Award of fashion tv. Winner of numerous competitions, has more than a dozen awards. Has experience with Ukrainian and foreign publications.
On the studio:

The studio is located in the city center - at the hem. The studio is quite spacious and equipment with the latest technology. Dimensions film studios make 15x15 m., Ceiling height of 7 meters, with the ability to create sets of any complexity. Seki can be carried out as the top point and with the suspension of objects. The studio has a unique format of play, walls and floors are covered with white wooden board that gives the room a sophisticated surround view. The total area of ​​the pavilion is 300 meters. The pavilion is equipped with all necessary equipment for filming, air conditioning equipment, and has a lot of rooms: dressing rooms, rest rooms and wardrobe.

Portfolio for models and actors for the main component of career growth and professional image. It does not matter in what role the actor works, or in any photo shoot model wants to participate in the future, without portfolio further promote the career will be too complicated.

Portfolio will help you to increase your chances.

Создание портфолио моделей (бук) No. 1 в Украине
  • Russian
  • English

Создание портфолио моделей (бук) No. 1 в Украине

Создание портфолио моделей (бук) No. 1 в Киеве и Украине. Агентство "Первая Гильдия моделей" предоставляет возможность моделям, актерам, а также всем желающим создать свое базовое портфолио, разместить свои данные на нашем сайте или войти в нашу базу.

"Первая Гильдия моделей" - единственное модельное агентство в Киеве, которое делает портфолио мирового уровня. Портфолио созданные в нашем агентстве высоко оцениваются многими модельными агентствами мира.

Лучшая студия, профессиональный фотограф - идеальное портфолио для работы в Украине и зарубежьем.

Напротяжении 5 лет фотостудия предоставляет своим клиентам услуги пре- и пост- продакшн наивысшего качества. Проводит съемки разного уровня сложности, нацеленные на решение всевозможных творческих задач и идей. Среди постоянных клиентов множество успешных медийных, а также коммерческих брендов. Последние из наших знаменитых клиентов это Ани Лорак, Алена Винницкая, Иван Дорн, Ирина Дубцова, Света Лобода, модели Анна Волж, Вероника Семенюк и другие.

О фотографе:

Сергей Винник - молодой амбициозный фотограф со стажем работы более 7 лет. Фотограф года 2012 - премия от fashion tv. Победитель множества конкурсов, имеет не один десяток премий. Имеет опыт работы с украинскими, а также иностранными изданиями.

О студии:

Студия находится в центре Киева - на Подоле. Студия довольно просторна и оборудования самой современной техникой. Размеры съемочного павильона составляют 15х15 м., высота потолка 7 метров, с возможностью создания декораций любой сложности. Съеки могут проводится как с верхней точки так и с подвеса объектов. Студия имеет уникальный формат люфта, стены и полы обшиты белой деревянной доской, что придает помещению изысканный объемный вид. Общая площадь павильона составляет 300 метров. Павильон оснащен всей необходимой техникой для съемок, климатической техникой, а также имеет множество комнат: гримерки, комнаты отдыха и костюмерные.

Портфолио как для моделей так и для актеров является главной составляющей карьерного роста и профессионального имиджа. Не имеет значение то в каком амплуа работает актер, или в каких фотосъемках хочет участвовать модель в будущем, без наличия портфолио дальнейшее продвижения по карьерной будет чересчур сложный.

Портфолио поможет Вам увеличить свои шансы.